Podcast: 9 months in & advice for a new coach


I thought I’d jump on the podcast bandwagon by doing one of my own. It’s a brief commentary on my first year in football coaching and some advice for anyone who’s thinking of getting involved.

Would appreciate feedback, i.e. let me know if I should start and end my podcast career here 🙂

Podcast1_Introduction

About Simon
Grassroots Football Coach

5 Responses to Podcast: 9 months in & advice for a new coach

  1. Hello Simon,

    I clicked on the podcast and had the volume up to max and could hardly hear it. it.

    I like your blog and I am available to be of help at anytime. I have been coaching for over 27 years and have been coaching in the USA since 1996.

    Good luck with adding podcast, I am going to give it a whirl myself.

    Keep in touch!

  2. Simon says:

    Hi Paul,

    Can you try again? I thought it might be a bit quiet and think I’ve found some software which has increased the volume. Please let me know if it’s better for you now?

    Thanks very much for your offer of help, much appreciated. I tend to articulate any concerns or problems I have via this blog so keep posted and any comments/help will always be welcomed.

    Thanks
    Simon

  3. Vinny says:

    Enjoyed the podcast mate..Your site looks pretty professional aswell

  4. I as well as my pals were actually going through the best helpful hints found on your
    web blog and so quickly came up with a horrible suspicion I never thanked
    the site owner for those tips. All the people became for
    this reason very interested to read through all of them and have now sincerely been using them.
    We appreciate you really being simply thoughtful as well as for picking out such exceptional subjects millions of individuals are really eager to discover.
    My very own honest regret for not saying thanks to
    sooner.

Leave a Reply

