Off topic – I’m in India


Those of you who don’t follow me on Twitter won’t realise I’m currently working in India (day job, not coaching unfortunately) and therefore I don’t expect to be updating this blog until I’m back in 4-5 weeks time. As with other blogs, I don’t want people thinking this one’s gone to the grave because it’s not been updated in a while so hence the post.

In the mean time, enjoy a few pictures I’ve taken whilst out here!

About Simon
Grassroots Football Coach

Leave a Reply

